Occupational Health and safety management systems

Health, Safety and Environmental Management System

In terms of arrangement of labour protection work the management of our company is guided by recognition and assurance of employees’ life and health priority in course of production operations. Thus, the occupational safety is considered while making decisions on all production issues and at all production levels.

Functioning the health, safety and environmental management system (HSE-MS) is a strategic decision made by the management. HSE-MS encourages safe and healthy labour conditions and assures a basic approach allowing our company to sequentially identify and control risks for health and safety, reduce an accident probability, comply with legislative regulations as well as enhance an overall effectiveness.

In 2008 the health, safety and environmental management system in compliance with requirements of the international standard OHSAS 18001:2007 was established, implemented and is currently maintained in proper working order at BELSHINA JSC.

The standard OHSAS 18001 is internationally recognised, its requirements fully meet the requirements of ISO standards such as ISO 9001 and ISO 14001. The working committee on OHSAS standard development is represented by national certification authorities, regulatory authorities, practitioners in the field of occupational safety and health operating worldwide including USA, South America, Europe, Malaysia, Japan, Indonesia and China.

In October 2017 the international certification authority Bureau Veritas Certification carried out the recertification audit of the health, safety and environmental management system. BELSHINA JSC has been awarded with the international certificate in UKAS (United Kingdom) accreditation system No. BY228746H-U confirming that HSE-MS implemented at BELSHINA JSC complies with requirements of the international standard OHSAS 18001:2007.

The certificate of such a level allows BELSHINA JSC to showcase a high degree of companys operation effectiveness to its customers, competitors, suppliers, employees, investors and other persons concerned as well as position its status as a company, implemented the health, safety and environmental management system, certified by the leading international certification authority holding branch offices in 150 countries around the world.


Screenshot_2.jpg

Система управления охраной труда

Система управления охраной труда

Руководство  нашего предприятия в вопросах организации работы по охране труда исходит из признания и обеспечения приоритета жизни и здоровья работников в процессе производственной деятельности. При этом безопасность труда учитывается  при принятии решений по всем вопросам производства и на всех его уровнях. 

Функционирование системы  управления охраны труда  (СУОТ) является стратегическим решением руководства. СУОТ способствует  созданию безопасных и здоровых условий труда и обеспечивает базовый подход, позволяющий нашей организации последовательно идентифицировать и контролировать риски для здоровья и безопасности, снижать вероятность несчастных случаев, соответствовать законодательным нормам и повышать общую эффективность. 

В ОАО «Белшина» в 2008 году создана, внедрена и поддерживается в рабочем состоянии система управления охраной труда (СУОТ) в соответствии с международным стандартом OHSAS 18001:2007.

Стандарт OHSAS 18001 является всемирно признанным, его требования полностью совместимы с требованиями таких стандартов ISO, как ISO 9001 и ISO 14001.  Рабочий комитет по разработке стандарта OHSAS представлен национальными органами по сертификации, контрольно-надзорными органами, практикующими специалистами в области профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда со всего мира, включая США, Южную Америку, Европу, Малайзию, Японию. Индонезию и Китай. 

В октябре 2017 года международным органом по сертификации Бюро Веритас Сертификейшн проведен ресертификационный аудит системы управления охраной труда.  ОАО «Белшина» выдан сертификат международного образца в системе аккредитации UKAS (Великобритания) № BY228746H-U. подтверждающий, что СУОТ ОАО «Белшина»  соответствует требованиям международного стандарта OHSAS 18001:2007.

Наличие сертификата такого уровня позволяет ОАО «Белшина» демонстрировать своим клиентам, конкурентам, поставщикам, сотрудникам, инвесторам и другим заинтересованным лицам высокую степень эффективности работы предприятия и позиционировать свой статус в качестве  организации с системой управления охраной труда, сертифицированной ведущим международным органом по сертификации,  имеющим  представительства в 150 странах мира.

Screenshot_15.jpg


Политика охраны труда.jpg